201 Area Code

The 201 area code is found in the state of New Jersey, and spans 12 different Counties. Listed below are the 12 Counties that reside inside of the 201 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Bergen County New Jersey
Allendale, Alpine, Bergenfield, Bogota, Carlstadt, Cliffside Park, Closter, Cresskill, Demarest, Dumont, East Rutherford, Edgewater, Elmwood Park, Emerson, Englewood, Englewood Cliffs, Fair Lawn, Fairview, Fort Lee, Franklin Lakes, Glen Rock, Hackensack, Harrington Park, Hasbrouck Heights, Haworth, Hillsdale, Ho Ho Kus, Leonia, Little Ferry, Lodi, Lyndhurst, Mahwah, Maywood, Midland Park, Montvale, Moonachie, New Milford, North Arlington, Northvale, Norwood, Oakland, Oradell, Palisades Park, Paramus, Park Ridge, Ramsey, Ridgefield, Ridgefield Park, Ridgewood, River Edge, Rochelle Park, Rutherford, Saddle Brook, Saddle River, South Hackensack, Teaneck, Tenafly, Teterboro, Township Of Washington, Waldwick, Wallington, Westwood, Wood Ridge, Woodcliff Lake, Wyckoff
Cape May County New Jersey
Essex County New Jersey
Caldwell, Montclair, Newark, Orange, Verona
Hudson County New Jersey
Bayonne, Hoboken, Jersey City, Kearny, North Bergen, Secaucus, Union City, Weehawken, West New York
Mercer County New Jersey
Middlesex County New Jersey
Morris County New Jersey
Butler, Chatham, Chester, Convent Station, Florham Park, Morris Plains, Morristown, Parsippany, Pine Brook, Succasunna, Wharton
Ocean County New Jersey
Seaside Heights, Seaside Park
Passaic County New Jersey
Clifton, Passaic, Paterson, Pompton Lakes, Wayne
Sussex County New Jersey
Union County New Jersey
Cranford, Scotch Plains, Springfield, Summit, Union, Westfield
Warren County New Jersey
Blairstown, Oxford