203 Area Code

The 203 area code is found in the state of Connecticut, and spans 7 different Counties. Listed below are the 7 Counties that reside inside of the 203 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Fairfield County Connecticut
Bethel, Botsford, Bridgeport, Brookfield, Cos Cob, Danbury, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Georgetown, Greens Farms, Greenwich, Hawleyville, Monroe, New Canaan, New Fairfield, Newtown, Norwalk, Old Greenwich, Redding, Redding Center, Redding Ridge, Ridgefield, Riverside, Sandy Hook, Shelton, Southport, Stamford, Stevenson, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport, Wilton
Hartford County Connecticut
Avon, Bristol, Glastonbury, Granby, Hartford, Milldale, South Windsor, West Hartford
Litchfield County Connecticut
Bethlehem, New Milford, Woodbury
Middlesex County Connecticut
Killingworth, Middlefield, Middletown
New Haven County Connecticut
Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Branford, Cheshire, Derby, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Madison, Meriden, Middlebury, Milford, Naugatuck, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Northford, Orange, Oxford, Prospect, Seymour, South Britain, Southbury, Wallingford, Waterbury, West Haven, Wolcott, Woodbridge
New London County Connecticut
Tolland County Connecticut
Mansfield Depot, South Willington