206 Area Code

The 206 area code is found in the state of Washington, and spans 6 different Counties. Listed below are the 6 Counties that reside inside of the 206 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
King County Washington
Auburn, Bellevue, Black Diamond, Bothell, Burton, Duvall, Enumclaw, Federal Way, Issaquah, Kenmore, Kent, Kirkland, Maple Valley, Mercer Island, Redmond, Renton, Sammamish, Seahurst, Seattle, Vashon, Woodinville
Kitsap County Washington
Bainbridge Island, Bremerton, Rollingbay, Suquamish
Pierce County Washington
Camp Murray, Gig Harbor, Spanaway, Sumner, Tacoma, University Place
Snohomish County Washington
Arlington, Bothell, Edmonds, Everett, Lynnwood, Marysville, Monroe, Mountlake Terrace, Mukilteo, Silvana, Snohomish
Thurston County Washington
Whatcom County Washington