209 Area Code

The 209 area code is found in the state of California, and spans 17 different Counties. Listed below are the 17 Counties that reside inside of the 209 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Alameda County California
Fremont, Hayward
Alpine County California
Amador County California
Amador City, Drytown, Fiddletown, Ione, Jackson, Kit Carson, Martell, Pine Grove, Pioneer, Plymouth, River Pines, Sutter Creek, Volcano
Calaveras County California
Altaville, Angels Camp, Arnold, Avery, Burson, Campo Seco, Copperopolis, Douglas Flat, Glencoe, Hathaway Pines, Mokelumne Hill, Mountain Ranch, Murphys, Rail Road Flat, San Andreas, Vallecito, Valley Springs, Wallace, West Point, Wilseyville
Contra Costa County California
Fresno County California
Clovis, Firebaugh, Fresno
Kings County California
Madera County California
Chowchilla, North Fork, Oakhurst
Mariposa County California
Catheys Valley, Coulterville, El Portal, Hornitos, Mariposa, Midpines, Yosemite National Park
Merced County California
Atwater, Ballico, Cressey, Delhi, Dos Palos, El Nido, Gustine, Hilmar, Le Grand, Livingston, Los Banos, Merced, Planada, Snelling, South Dos Palos, Stevinson, Winton
Monterey County California
Sacramento County California
Galt, Herald, Sacramento, Walnut Grove
San Joaquin County California
Acampo, Clements, Escalon, Farmington, French Camp, Holt, Lathrop, Linden, Lockeford, Lodi, Manteca, Ripon, Stockton, Thornton, Tracy, Vernalis, Victor, Woodbridge
Santa Clara County California
San Jose
Stanislaus County California
Ceres, Crows Landing, Denair, Empire, Hickman, Hughson, Keyes, La Grange, Modesto, Newman, Oakdale, Patterson, Riverbank, Salida, Turlock, Waterford, Westley
Tulare County California
Terra Bella, Tulare, Visalia, Waukena
Tuolumne County California
Big Oak Flat, Chinese Camp, Columbia, Groveland, Jamestown, Long Barn, Mi Wuk Village, Moccasin, Pinecrest, Sonora, Soulsbyville, Standard, Strawberry, Tuolumne, Twain Harte