215 Area Code

The 215 area code is found in the state of Pennsylvania, and spans 10 different Counties. Listed below are the 10 Counties that reside inside of the 215 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Allegheny County Pennsylvania
Berks County Pennsylvania
Hereford, Leesport, Reading, Temple
Bucks County Pennsylvania
Bedminster, Bensalem, Blooming Glen, Bristol, Buckingham, Carversville, Chalfont, Croydon, Danboro, Doylestown, Dublin, Fairless Hills, Feasterville Trevose, Forest Grove, Fort Washington, Fountainville, Furlong, Gardenville, Hilltown, Holicong, Jamison, Lahaska, Langhorne, Levittown, Line Lexington, Lumberville, Mechanicsville, Milford Square, Morrisville, New Hope, Newtown, Ottsville, Penns Park, Perkasie, Pineville, Pipersville, Plumsteadville, Point Pleasant, Quakertown, Richboro, Richlandtown, Rushland, Sellersville, Silverdale, Solebury, Southampton, Spinnerstown, Trumbauersville, Warminster, Warrington, Washington Crossing, Wycombe, Zionhill
Chester County Pennsylvania
Devon, Exton, Malvern, Phoenixville
Delaware County Pennsylvania
Bryn Mawr, Chester, Clifton Heights, Lansdowne, Newtown Square, Upper Darby, Wayne
Lebanon County Pennsylvania
Lehigh County Pennsylvania
Allentown, Zionsville
Montgomery County Pennsylvania
Abington, Ambler, Bala Cynwyd, Blue Bell, Bryn Athyn, Cheltenham, Colmar, Conshohocken, Dresher, Earlington, East Greenville, Elkins Park, Flourtown, Fort Washington, Franconia, Gilbertsville, Glenside, Green Lane, Gwynedd, Gwynedd Valley, Harleysville, Hatboro, Hatfield, Horsham, Huntingdon Valley, Jenkintown, King Of Prussia, Kulpsville, Lafayette Hill, Lansdale, Lederach, Mainland, Merion Station, Montgomeryville, Narberth, Norristown, North Wales, Oreland, Palm, Pennsburg, Perkiomenville, Plymouth Meeting, Red Hill, Royersford, Souderton, Spring House, Sumneytown, Telford, Tylersport, West Point, Willow Grove, Woxall, Wyncote
Northampton County Pennsylvania
Philadelphia County Pennsylvania