216 Area Code

The 216 area code is found in the state of Ohio, and spans 7 different Counties. Listed below are the 7 Counties that reside inside of the 216 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Cuyahoga County Ohio
Bay Village, Beachwood, Bedford, Berea, Brecksville, Broadview Heights, Brookpark, Chagrin Falls, Cleveland, Euclid, Independence, Lakewood, Maple Heights, North Olmsted, North Royalton, Olmsted Falls, Rocky River, Solon, Strongsville, Westlake
Geauga County Ohio
Chagrin Falls
Lake County Ohio
Eastlake, Wickliffe, Willoughby
Lorain County Ohio
Elyria, Grafton
Medina County Ohio
Valley City
Portage County Ohio
Summit County Ohio
Akron, Macedonia, Northfield, Richfield, Twinsburg