219 Area Code

The 219 area code is found in the state of Indiana, and spans 10 different Counties. Listed below are the 10 Counties that reside inside of the 219 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Benton County Indiana
Earl Park, Fowler
Jasper County Indiana
Demotte, Fair Oaks, Remington, Rensselaer, Tefft, Wheatfield
Lake County Indiana
Cedar Lake, Crown Point, Dyer, East Chicago, Gary, Griffith, Hammond, Highland, Hobart, Lake Station, Leroy, Lowell, Merrillville, Munster, Saint John, Schererville, Schneider, Shelby, Whiting
La Porte County Indiana
Hanna, La Crosse, La Porte, Michigan City, Mill Creek, Rolling Prairie, Union Mills, Wanatah, Westville
Newton County Indiana
Brook, Goodland, Kentland, Lake Village, Morocco, Mount Ayr, Roselawn, Sumava Resorts, Thayer
Porter County Indiana
Beverly Shores, Boone Grove, Chesterton, Hebron, Kouts, Portage, Valparaiso, Wheeler
Pulaski County Indiana
Francesville, Medaryville, Winamac
St Joseph County Indiana
Granger, New Carlisle, South Bend
Starke County Indiana
Grovertown, Knox, North Judson, Ora, San Pierre
White County Indiana
Chalmers, Monon, Monticello, Reynolds, Wolcott