234 Area Code

The 234 area code is found in the state of Ohio, and spans 8 different Counties. Listed below are the 8 Counties that reside inside of the 234 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Columbiana County Ohio
East Liverpool, Salem
Holmes County Ohio
Big Prairie, Glenmont, Killbuck
Mahoning County Ohio
North Lima, Youngstown
Medina County Ohio
Stark County Ohio
Canal Fulton, Massillon, North Canton
Summit County Ohio
Akron, Hudson
Trumbull County Ohio
Cortland, Girard
Wayne County Ohio