248 Area Code

The 248 area code is found in the state of Michigan, and spans 9 different Counties. Listed below are the 9 Counties that reside inside of the 248 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Arenac County Michigan
Au Gres
Genesee County Michigan
Fenton, Flint, Goodrich
Kent County Michigan
Lapeer County Michigan
Attica, Lapeer, Metamora
Livingston County Michigan
Brighton, Hartland, Howell
Macomb County Michigan
Clinton Township, Fraser, Macomb, Roseville, Saint Clair Shores, Utica, Warren, Washington
Oakland County Michigan
Auburn Hills, Berkley, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Clarkston, Clawson, Commerce Township, Davisburg, Drayton Plains, Farmington, Ferndale, Franklin, Hazel Park, Highland, Holly, Huntington Woods, Keego Harbor, Lake Orion, Lakeville, Leonard, Madison Heights, Milford, New Hudson, Novi, Oak Park, Oakland, Ortonville, Oxford, Pleasant Ridge, Pontiac, Rochester, Royal Oak, South Lyon, Southfield, Troy, Union Lake, Walled Lake, Waterford, West Bloomfield, White Lake, Wixom
Washtenaw County Michigan
Salem, Ypsilanti
Wayne County Michigan
Dearborn, Detroit, Garden City, Grosse Pointe, Livonia, Northville, Plymouth, Redford, Romulus, Westland