260 Area Code

The 260 area code is found in the state of Indiana, and spans 12 different Counties. Listed below are the 12 Counties that reside inside of the 260 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Adams County Indiana
Berne, Decatur, Geneva, Linn Grove, Monroe, Pleasant Mills, Preble
Allen County Indiana
Arcola, Fort Wayne, Harlan, Huntertown, Leo, Monroeville, New Haven, Spencerville, Woodburn, Yoder, Zanesville
De Kalb County Indiana
Ashley, Auburn, Butler, Corunna, Garrett, Saint Joe, Waterloo
Huntington County Indiana
Andrews, Bippus, Huntington, Roanoke, Warren
Jay County Indiana
Bryant, Pennville, Portland
Kosciusko County Indiana
Claypool, North Webster, Pierceton, Silver Lake
Lagrange County Indiana
Howe, Lagrange, Mongo, Shipshewana, South Milford, Stroh, Topeka, Wolcottville
Noble County Indiana
Albion, Avilla, Cromwell, Kendallville, Kimmell, Ligonier, Wawaka, Wolflake
Steuben County Indiana
Angola, Fremont, Hamilton, Hudson, Orland, Pleasant Lake
Wabash County Indiana
Lagro, Liberty Mills, North Manchester, Servia, Urbana, Wabash
Wells County Indiana
Bluffton, Craigville, Liberty Center, Markle, Ossian, Petroleum, Poneto, Uniondale
Whitley County Indiana
Churubusco, Columbia City, Larwill, South Whitley