267 Area Code

The 267 area code is found in the state of Pennsylvania, and spans 6 different Counties. Listed below are the 6 Counties that reside inside of the 267 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Bucks County Pennsylvania
Bensalem, Bristol, Buckingham, Carversville, Doylestown, Dublin, Fairless Hills, Feasterville Trevose, Fountainville, Furlong, Jamison, Langhorne, Levittown, Line Lexington, Lumberville, Morrisville, New Hope, Newtown, Ottsville, Perkasie, Pipersville, Quakertown, Richboro, Southampton, Warminster, Warrington
Chester County Pennsylvania
Delaware County Pennsylvania
Ridley Park
Montgomery County Pennsylvania
Abington, Ambler, Bala Cynwyd, Blue Bell, Bridgeport, Cheltenham, Dresher, Fort Washington, Glenside, Green Lane, Gwynedd, Harleysville, Hatboro, Hatfield, Horsham, Huntingdon Valley, Jenkintown, King Of Prussia, Lansdale, North Wales, Oreland, Pennsburg, Royersford, Souderton, Spring House, Telford, Willow Grove, Wyncote
Northampton County Pennsylvania
Bethlehem, Northampton
Philadelphia County Pennsylvania