305 Area Code

The 305 area code is found in the state of Florida, and spans 7 different Counties. Listed below are the 7 Counties that reside inside of the 305 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Brevard County Florida
Palm Bay
Broward County Florida
Fort Lauderdale, Hallandale, Hollywood, Pembroke Pines, Pompano Beach
Hillsborough County Florida
Miami-dade County Florida
Coral Gables, Hialeah, Homestead, Key Biscayne, Miami, Miami Beach, Miami Gardens, North Miami Beach, Opa Locka
Monroe County Florida
Big Pine Key, Islamorada, Key Colony Beach, Key Largo, Key West, Long Key, Marathon, Marathon Shores, Summerland Key, Tavernier
Palm Beach County Florida
Boca Raton, Jupiter
Sarasota County Florida