316 Area Code

The 316 area code is found in the state of Kansas, and spans 8 different Counties. Listed below are the 8 Counties that reside inside of the 316 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Butler County Kansas
Andover, Augusta, Benton, Douglass, El Dorado, Elbing, Leon, Potwin, Rosalia, Rose Hill, Towanda, Whitewater
Finney County Kansas
Garden City
Harper County Kansas
Harvey County Kansas
Burrton, Halstead, Newton, North Newton, Sedgwick
Marion County Kansas
Burns, Peabody
Reno County Kansas
Haven, Hutchinson
Sedgwick County Kansas
Andale, Bentley, Cheney, Clearwater, Colwich, Derby, Garden Plain, Goddard, Greenwich, Haysville, Kechi, Maize, Mcconnell Afb, Mount Hope, Mulvane, Valley Center, Viola, Wichita
Sumner County Kansas
Milton, Peck