339 Area Code

The 339 area code is found in the state of Massachusetts, and spans 5 different Counties. Listed below are the 5 Counties that reside inside of the 339 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Essex County Massachusetts
Lynn, Saugus
Middlesex County Massachusetts
Arlington, Burlington, Cambridge, Lexington, Malden, Medford, Melrose, Wakefield, Waltham, Woburn
Norfolk County Massachusetts
Braintree, Canton, Cohasset, East Walpole, Needham Heights, North Weymouth, Randolph, Sharon, Wellesley, Westwood, Weymouth
Plymouth County Massachusetts
Halifax, Hingham, Kingston, Marshfield, Norwell, Pembroke, Rockland, Scituate
Suffolk County Massachusetts
Boston, Revere