347 Area Code

The 347 area code is found in the state of New York, and spans 7 different Counties. Listed below are the 7 Counties that reside inside of the 347 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Bronx County New York
Kings County New York
Nassau County New York
Great Neck, Inwood, Valley Stream
New York County New York
New York
Queens County New York
Arverne, Bayside, Cambria Heights, East Elmhurst, Elmhurst, Flushing, Jackson Heights, Jamaica, Little Neck, Long Island City, Oakland Gardens, Queens Village, Rego Park, Richmond Hill, Saint Albans, South Ozone Park, South Richmond Hill, Whitestone, Woodside
Richmond County New York
Staten Island
Westchester County New York