407 Area Code

The 407 area code is found in the state of Florida, and spans 12 different Counties. Listed below are the 12 Counties that reside inside of the 407 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Brevard County Florida
Cocoa, Mims, Palm Bay, Rockledge, Titusville
Broward County Florida
Fort Lauderdale
Escambia County Florida
Lake County Florida
Clermont, Eustis, Ferndale, Montverde, Mount Dora, Sorrento
Okeechobee County Florida
Orange County Florida
Apopka, Christmas, Clarcona, Gotha, Killarney, Maitland, Oakland, Ocoee, Orlando, Plymouth, Windermere, Winter Garden, Winter Park, Zellwood
Osceola County Florida
Intercession City, Kenansville, Kissimmee, Saint Cloud
Palm Beach County Florida
Lake Worth, North Palm Beach
Pasco County Florida
New Port Richey
Polk County Florida
Davenport, Kissimmee, Lake Wales, Winter Haven
Seminole County Florida
Altamonte Springs, Casselberry, Geneva, Goldenrod, Lake Mary, Lake Monroe, Longwood, Mid Florida, Oviedo, Sanford, Winter Springs
Volusia County Florida
Daytona Beach, Debary, Deland, Deltona, Orange City, Ormond Beach, Osteen