415 Area Code

The 415 area code is found in the state of California, and spans 14 different Counties. Listed below are the 14 Counties that reside inside of the 415 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Alameda County California
Alameda, Berkeley, Emeryville, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Oakland
Contra Costa County California
Concord, Pittsburg, Richmond, San Ramon, Walnut Creek
Los Angeles County California
Los Angeles, Walnut
Marin County California
Belvedere Tiburon, Bolinas, Corte Madera, Dillon Beach, Fairfax, Forest Knolls, Greenbrae, Inverness, Kentfield, Lagunitas, Larkspur, Marshall, Mill Valley, Nicasio, Novato, Olema, Point Reyes Station, Ross, San Anselmo, San Geronimo, San Quentin, San Rafael, Sausalito, Stinson Beach, Tomales, Woodacre
Nevada County California
Orange County California
Newport Beach
Sacramento County California
Fair Oaks, Sacramento
San Francisco County California
San Francisco
San Mateo County California
Belmont, Brisbane, Burlingame, Daly City, Half Moon Bay, Menlo Park, Pacifica, Portola Valley, Redwood City, San Bruno, San Carlos, San Mateo, South San Francisco
Santa Clara County California
Palo Alto, San Jose, Saratoga
Santa Cruz County California
Santa Cruz
Solano County California
Sonoma County California
Forestville, Petaluma
Stanislaus County California