425 Area Code

The 425 area code is found in the state of Washington, and spans 7 different Counties. Listed below are the 7 Counties that reside inside of the 425 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Island County Washington
King County Washington
Bellevue, Bothell, Carnation, Duvall, Fall City, Hobart, Issaquah, Kenmore, Kent, Kirkland, Maple Valley, Medina, Mercer Island, North Bend, Preston, Ravensdale, Redmond, Renton, Sammamish, Seattle, Snoqualmie, Woodinville
Kitsap County Washington
Bremerton, Poulsbo
Kittitas County Washington
Snoqualmie Pass
Skagit County Washington
Sedro Woolley
Snohomish County Washington
Arlington, Bothell, Edmonds, Everett, Lake Stevens, Lynnwood, Marysville, Mill Creek, Monroe, Mountlake Terrace, Mukilteo, Snohomish, Stanwood
Thurston County Washington