440 Area Code

The 440 area code is found in the state of Ohio, and spans 10 different Counties. Listed below are the 10 Counties that reside inside of the 440 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Ashtabula County Ohio
Andover, Ashtabula, Austinburg, Conneaut, Dorset, Geneva, Jefferson, Kingsville, North Kingsville, Orwell, Pierpont, Rock Creek, Rome, Unionville, Williamsfield, Windsor
Cuyahoga County Ohio
Bay Village, Beachwood, Bedford, Berea, Brecksville, Broadview Heights, Brookpark, Chagrin Falls, Cleveland, Euclid, Gates Mills, Independence, North Olmsted, North Royalton, Olmsted Falls, Rocky River, Solon, Strongsville, Westlake
Erie County Ohio
Berlin Heights, Birmingham, Huron, Vermilion
Geauga County Ohio
Burton, Chagrin Falls, Chardon, Chesterland, East Claridon, Huntsburg, Middlefield, Montville, Newbury, Novelty, Parkman, Thompson
Huron County Ohio
New London, Wakeman
Lake County Ohio
Eastlake, Grand River, Madison, Mentor, Painesville, Perry, Wickliffe, Willoughby
Lorain County Ohio
Amherst, Avon, Avon Lake, Columbia Station, Elyria, Grafton, Kipton, Lagrange, Lorain, North Ridgeville, Oberlin, Sheffield Lake, Wellington
Portage County Ohio
Aurora, Garrettsville, Mantua
Summit County Ohio
Trumbull County Ohio
Mesopotamia, North Bloomfield, West Farmington