469 Area Code

The 469 area code is found in the state of Texas, and spans 9 different Counties. Listed below are the 9 Counties that reside inside of the 469 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Collin County Texas
Allen, Anna, Celina, Dallas, Farmersville, Frisco, Mckinney, Melissa, Plano, Princeton, Prosper
Dallas County Texas
Addison, Carrollton, Cedar Hill, Coppell, Dallas, Desoto, Garland, Grand Prairie, Irving, Lancaster, Mesquite, Richardson, Rowlett, Sachse, Seagoville
Denton County Texas
Carrollton, Flower Mound, Frisco, Lake Dallas, Lewisville, The Colony
Ellis County Texas
Ennis, Ferris, Italy, Maypearl, Midlothian, Milford, Palmer, Red Oak, Waxahachie
Johnson County Texas
Kaufman County Texas
Crandall, Forney, Kaufman, Scurry, Terrell
Rockwall County Texas
Rockwall, Royse City
Tarrant County Texas
Fort Worth, Grapevine
Washington County Texas