480 Area Code

The 480 area code is found in the state of Arizona, and spans 3 different Counties. Listed below are the 3 Counties that reside inside of the 480 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Gila County Arizona
Hayden, Winkelman
Maricopa County Arizona
Carefree, Cave Creek, Chandler, Chandler Heights, Fountain Hills, Gilbert, Glendale, Glendale Luke Afb, Higley, Mesa, New River, Paradise Valley, Peoria, Phoenix, Queen Creek, Rio Verde, Scottsdale, Tempe, Tortilla Flat
Pinal County Arizona
Apache Junction, Arizona City, Bapchule, Casa Grande, Coolidge, Eloy, Florence, Gold Canyon, Kearny, Maricopa, Picacho, Red Rock, Sacaton, San Tan Valley, Stanfield, Superior, Valley Farms