484 Area Code

The 484 area code is found in the state of Pennsylvania, and spans 11 different Counties. Listed below are the 11 Counties that reside inside of the 484 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Berks County Pennsylvania
Douglassville, Fleetwood, Hamburg, Kutztown, Leesport, Lenhartsville, Reading, Shoemakersville
Bucks County Pennsylvania
Kintnersville, Quakertown, Riegelsville, Upper Black Eddy
Carbon County Pennsylvania
Chester County Pennsylvania
Avondale, Berwyn, Chester Springs, Coatesville, Devon, Downingtown, Exton, Glenmoore, Honey Brook, Kennett Square, Landenberg, Lincoln University, Malvern, Oxford, Paoli, Parkesburg, Phoenixville, Pottstown, Thorndale, Toughkenamon, West Chester, West Grove
Delaware County Pennsylvania
Aston, Broomall, Bryn Mawr, Chadds Ford, Chester, Clifton Heights, Crum Lynne, Darby, Drexel Hill, Folcroft, Folsom, Glen Mills, Glenolden, Havertown, Holmes, Marcus Hook, Media, Morton, Norwood, Prospect Park, Ridley Park, Sharon Hill, Swarthmore, Thornton, Upper Darby, Villanova, Wallingford, Wayne, Woodlyn
Lancaster County Pennsylvania
Lehigh County Pennsylvania
Alburtis, Allentown, Catasauqua, Center Valley, Coopersburg, Coplay, Emmaus, Macungie, New Tripoli, Slatington, Trexlertown, Whitehall, Zionsville
Montgomery County Pennsylvania
Bala Cynwyd, Blue Bell, Bridgeport, Collegeville, Conshohocken, Fort Washington, Gilbertsville, Haverford, Huntingdon Valley, King Of Prussia, Lafayette Hill, Merion Station, Mont Clare, Narberth, Norristown, Plymouth Meeting, Pottstown, Royersford, Schwenksville, Wynnewood
Northampton County Pennsylvania
Bath, Bethlehem, Easton, Hellertown, Nazareth, Northampton
Philadelphia County Pennsylvania
Schuylkill County Pennsylvania
Port Clinton