508 Area Code

The 508 area code is found in the state of Massachusetts, and spans 11 different Counties. Listed below are the 11 Counties that reside inside of the 508 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Barnstable County Massachusetts
Barnstable, Brewster, Buzzards Bay, Cataumet, Centerville, Chatham, Cotuit, Cummaquid, Dennis, Dennis Port, East Dennis, East Falmouth, East Orleans, East Sandwich, Eastham, Falmouth, Forestdale, Harwich, Harwich Port, Hyannis, Hyannis Port, Marstons Mills, Mashpee, Monument Beach, North Chatham, North Eastham, North Falmouth, North Truro, Orleans, Osterville, Pocasset, Provincetown, Sagamore, Sagamore Beach, Sandwich, Silver Beach, South Chatham, South Dennis, South Harwich, South Orleans, South Wellfleet, South Yarmouth, Truro, Wellfleet, West Barnstable, West Chatham, West Dennis, West Falmouth, West Harwich, West Hyannisport, West Yarmouth, Woods Hole, Yarmouth Port
Bristol County Massachusetts
Acushnet, Assonet, Attleboro, Attleboro Falls, Berkley, Chartley, Dartmouth, Dighton, East Freetown, East Taunton, Easton, Fairhaven, Fall River, Mansfield, New Bedford, North Attleboro, North Dartmouth, North Dighton, North Easton, Norton, Raynham, Raynham Center, Rehoboth, Seekonk, Somerset, South Dartmouth, South Easton, Swansea, Taunton, Westport, Westport Point
Dukes County Massachusetts
Chilmark, Cuttyhunk, Edgartown, Menemsha, Oak Bluffs, Vineyard Haven, West Chop, West Tisbury
Essex County Massachusetts
Beverly, Boxford, Haverhill, Lawrence, Manchester, Peabody, Rockport, South Hamilton
Hampden County Massachusetts
Middlesex County Massachusetts
Acton, Ashland, Burlington, Cambridge, Concord, Framingham, Holliston, Hopkinton, Hudson, Littleton, Lowell, Marlborough, Natick, Newton Center, North Billerica, Sherborn, Sudbury, Waltham, Wayland, Westford, Wilmington, Woburn, Woodville
Nantucket County Massachusetts
Nantucket, Siasconset
Norfolk County Massachusetts
Avon, Bellingham, Braintree, Dover, East Walpole, Foxboro, Franklin, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Norfolk, Norwood, Plainville, Quincy, Sheldonville, South Walpole, Stoughton, Walpole, Wellesley, Wellesley Hills, Wrentham
Plymouth County Massachusetts
Bridgewater, Brockton, Carver, East Bridgewater, East Wareham, Elmwood, Lakeville, Manomet, Marion, Mattapoisett, Middleboro, North Carver, Onset, Plymouth, Plympton, Rochester, South Carver, Wareham, West Bridgewater, West Wareham, White Horse Beach
Suffolk County Massachusetts
Boston, Roxbury
Worcester County Massachusetts
Auburn, Blackstone, Boylston, Brookfield, Charlton, Charlton City, Charlton Depot, Cherry Valley, Douglas, Dudley, East Brookfield, East Princeton, Fayville, Fiskdale, Grafton, Holden, Hopedale, Jefferson, Leicester, Leominster, Linwood, Manchaug, Mendon, Milford, Millbury, Millville, New Braintree, North Brookfield, North Grafton, North Oxford, North Uxbridge, Northborough, Northbridge, Oakham, Oxford, Paxton, Rochdale, Rutland, Shrewsbury, South Grafton, Southborough, Southbridge, Spencer, Sturbridge, Sutton, Upton, Uxbridge, Webster, West Boylston, West Brookfield, West Millbury, Westborough, Whitinsville, Worcester