513 Area Code

The 513 area code is found in the state of Ohio, and spans 11 different Counties. Listed below are the 11 Counties that reside inside of the 513 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Brown County Ohio
Fayetteville, Georgetown, Hamersville, Mount Orab
Butler County Ohio
College Corner, Collinsville, Fairfield, Hamilton, Middletown, Monroe, Okeana, Overpeck, Oxford, Ross, Seven Mile, Shandon, Somerville, Trenton, West Chester
Clark County Ohio
New Carlisle
Clermont County Ohio
Amelia, Batavia, Bethel, Chilo, Cincinnati, Felicity, Goshen, Loveland, Marathon, Miamiville, Milford, Moscow, Neville, New Richmond, Newtonsville, Owensville, Williamsburg
Clinton County Ohio
Blanchester, Midland
Franklin County Ohio
Hamilton County Ohio
Addyston, Camp Dennison, Cincinnati, Cleves, Harrison, Hooven, Miamitown, Mount Saint Joseph, North Bend, Terrace Park
Highland County Ohio
Montgomery County Ohio
Dayton, Miamisburg, New Lebanon
Preble County Ohio
Camden, Eaton
Warren County Ohio
Franklin, Harveysburg, Kings Mills, Lebanon, Maineville, Mason, Morrow, Oregonia, Pleasant Plain, South Lebanon, Springboro, Waynesville