516 Area Code

The 516 area code is found in the state of New York, and spans 7 different Counties. Listed below are the 7 Counties that reside inside of the 516 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Kings County New York
Nassau County New York
Albertson, Atlantic Beach, Baldwin, Bayville, Bellmore, Bethpage, Carle Place, Cedarhurst, East Meadow, East Norwich, East Rockaway, Elmont, Farmingdale, Floral Park, Franklin Square, Freeport, Garden City, Glen Cove, Glen Head, Glenwood Landing, Great Neck, Greenvale, Hempstead, Hewlett, Hicksville, Inwood, Island Park, Jericho, Lawrence, Levittown, Locust Valley, Long Beach, Lynbrook, Malverne, Manhasset, Massapequa, Massapequa Park, Merrick, Mill Neck, Mineola, New Hyde Park, Oceanside, Old Bethpage, Old Westbury, Oyster Bay, Plainview, Point Lookout, Port Washington, Rockville Centre, Roosevelt, Roslyn, Roslyn Heights, Sea Cliff, Seaford, Syosset, Uniondale, Valley Stream, Wantagh, West Hempstead, Westbury, Williston Park, Woodbury, Woodmere
New York County New York
New York
Queens County New York
Bellerose, Glen Oaks, Howard Beach, Jamaica, Queens Village, Ridgewood, Woodhaven
Rockland County New York
Suffolk County New York
Amityville, Babylon, Bay Shore, Bellport, Brentwood, Bridgehampton, Centereach, Central Islip, Cold Spring Harbor, Commack, Deer Park, East Hampton, East Islip, East Northport, East Setauket, Great River, Greenlawn, Greenport, Hampton Bays, Hauppauge, Holbrook, Huntington, Huntington Station, Islandia, Islip, Lake Grove, Lindenhurst, Mastic, Melville, Montauk, Mount Sinai, North Babylon, Oakdale, Patchogue, Port Jefferson, Port Jefferson Station, Ridge, Riverhead, Ronkonkoma, Sayville, Shirley, Shoreham, Southampton, Wading River, West Babylon
Westchester County New York
New Rochelle