517 Area Code

The 517 area code is found in the state of Michigan, and spans 20 different Counties. Listed below are the 20 Counties that reside inside of the 517 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Barry County Michigan
Bay County Michigan
University Center
Branch County Michigan
Bronson, Coldwater, Montgomery, Quincy, Sherwood, Union City
Calhoun County Michigan
Albion, Athens, Battle Creek, Burlington, East Leroy, Homer, Marshall, Tekonsha
Clinton County Michigan
Bath, Dewitt, Eagle, Lansing, Saint Johns
Eaton County Michigan
Charlotte, Dimondale, Eaton Rapids, Grand Ledge, Lansing, Mulliken, Olivet, Potterville, Sunfield, Vermontville
Emmet County Michigan
Good Hart
Genesee County Michigan
Hillsdale County Michigan
Allen, Camden, Frontier, Hillsdale, Jerome, Jonesville, Litchfield, Moscow, Mosherville, North Adams, Osseo, Pittsford, Reading, Somerset, Somerset Center, Waldron
Ingham County Michigan
Dansville, East Lansing, Haslett, Holt, Lansing, Leslie, Mason, Okemos, Onondaga, Stockbridge, Webberville, Williamston
Ionia County Michigan
Lake Odessa, Lyons, Portland
Jackson County Michigan
Brooklyn, Clarklake, Concord, Grass Lake, Hanover, Horton, Jackson, Michigan Center, Munith, Napoleon, Norvell, Parma, Pleasant Lake, Rives Junction, Spring Arbor, Springport
Kalamazoo County Michigan
Lenawee County Michigan
Addison, Adrian, Blissfield, Britton, Cement City, Clayton, Clinton, Deerfield, Hudson, Jasper, Manitou Beach, Morenci, Onsted, Palmyra, Riga, Sand Creek, Tecumseh, Tipton, Weston
Livingston County Michigan
Brighton, Cohoctah, Fowlerville, Gregory, Howell
Monroe County Michigan
Dundee, Ottawa Lake, Petersburg
Saint Joseph County Michigan
Shiawassee County Michigan
Bancroft, Byron, Durand, Laingsburg, Morrice, Owosso, Perry, Shaftsburg
Washtenaw County Michigan
Ann Arbor, Manchester
Wayne County Michigan