559 Area Code

The 559 area code is found in the state of California, and spans 11 different Counties. Listed below are the 11 Counties that reside inside of the 559 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Alameda County California
Fresno County California
Auberry, Big Creek, Biola, Burrel, Cantua Creek, Caruthers, Clovis, Coalinga, Del Rey, Dunlap, Firebaugh, Five Points, Fowler, Fresno, Friant, Helm, Hume, Huron, Kerman, Kingsburg, Lakeshore, Laton, Mendota, Miramonte, Mono Hot Springs, Orange Cove, Parlier, Piedra, Prather, Raisin City, Reedley, Riverdale, San Joaquin, Sanger, Selma, Shaver Lake, Squaw Valley, Tollhouse, Tranquillity
Kern County California
Kings County California
Armona, Avenal, Corcoran, Hanford, Kettleman City, Lemoore, Stratford
Los Angeles County California
West Covina
Madera County California
Ahwahnee, Bass Lake, Chowchilla, Coarsegold, Madera, North Fork, O Neals, Oakhurst, Raymond, Wishon
Mariposa County California
Fish Camp
Merced County California
Le Grand, Santa Rita Park
San Diego County California
San Diego
Stanislaus County California
Ceres, Denair, Modesto
Tulare County California
Alpaugh, Badger, Camp Nelson, Cutler, Dinuba, Ducor, Earlimart, Exeter, Farmersville, Goshen, Ivanhoe, Kaweah, Kings Canyon National Pk, Lemon Cove, Lindsay, Orosi, Pixley, Porterville, Sequoia National Park, Springville, Strathmore, Sultana, Terra Bella, Three Rivers, Tipton, Traver, Tulare, Visalia, Woodlake, Yettem