571 Area Code

The 571 area code is found in the state of Virginia, and spans 8 different Counties. Listed below are the 8 Counties that reside inside of the 571 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Arlington County Virginia
Arlington, Fort Myer
Fairfax County Virginia
Annandale, Centreville, Dunn Loring, Fairfax, Falls Church, Great Falls, Herndon, Mc Lean, Oakton, Reston, Springfield, Vienna
Loudoun County Virginia
Leesburg, Sterling
Prince William County Virginia
Haymarket, Manassas, Triangle, Woodbridge
Alexandria City County Virginia
Fairfax City County Virginia
Falls Church City County Virginia
Falls Church
Manassas City County Virginia