574 Area Code

The 574 area code is found in the state of Indiana, and spans 12 different Counties. Listed below are the 12 Counties that reside inside of the 574 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Carroll County Indiana
Burrows, Camden, Flora, Rockfield, Yeoman
Cass County Indiana
Galveston, Lake Cicott, Logansport, Lucerne, Onward, Royal Center, Twelve Mile, Walton, Young America
Elkhart County Indiana
Bristol, Elkhart, Goshen, Middlebury, Millersburg, Nappanee, New Paris, Wakarusa
Fulton County Indiana
Akron, Athens, Delong, Fulton, Grass Creek, Kewanna, Leiters Ford, Rochester
Kosciusko County Indiana
Atwood, Burket, Claypool, Etna Green, Leesburg, Mentone, Milford, North Webster, Pierceton, Syracuse, Warsaw
La Porte County Indiana
Kingsbury, Kingsford Heights, La Crosse, Mill Creek
Marshall County Indiana
Argos, Bourbon, Bremen, Culver, Donaldson, Lapaz, Plymouth, Tippecanoe, Tyner
Miami County Indiana
Deedsville, Macy
Pulaski County Indiana
Monterey, Star City, Winamac
St Joseph County Indiana
Lakeville, Mishawaka, New Carlisle, North Liberty, Notre Dame, Osceola, South Bend, Walkerton, Wyatt
Starke County Indiana
Hamlet, Knox, North Judson, San Pierre
White County Indiana
Buffalo, Burnettsville, Chalmers, Idaville, Monon, Monticello