586 Area Code

The 586 area code is found in the state of Michigan, and spans 8 different Counties. Listed below are the 8 Counties that reside inside of the 586 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Genesee County Michigan
Flint, Flushing
Livingston County Michigan
Brighton, Howell, Pinckney
Macomb County Michigan
Armada, Center Line, Clinton Township, Eastpointe, Fraser, Harrison Township, Macomb, Mount Clemens, New Baltimore, New Haven, Ray, Richmond, Romeo, Roseville, Saint Clair Shores, Sterling Heights, Utica, Warren, Washington
Monroe County Michigan
South Rockwood
Oakland County Michigan
Auburn Hills, Berkley, Clawson, Davisburg, Ferndale, Holly, Leonard, Madison Heights, Novi, Oak Park, Oakland, Ortonville, Pontiac, Rochester, Royal Oak, South Lyon, Southfield, Troy, Walled Lake
Saint Clair County Michigan
Algonac, Allenton, Casco, Columbus, Fair Haven
Washtenaw County Michigan
Ann Arbor, Whitmore Lake, Ypsilanti
Wayne County Michigan
Belleville, Canton, Dearborn Heights, Detroit, Grosse Pointe, Harper Woods, Redford, Westland