614 Area Code

The 614 area code is found in the state of Ohio, and spans 14 different Counties. Listed below are the 14 Counties that reside inside of the 614 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Athens County Ohio
Athens, Carbondale, Sharpsburg
Butler County Ohio
West Chester
Coshocton County Ohio
Delaware County Ohio
Columbus, Delaware, Galena, Lewis Center, Powell, Sunbury, Westerville
Fairfield County Ohio
Carroll, Lancaster, Lithopolis, Pickerington
Franklin County Ohio
Amlin, Blacklick, Brice, Canal Winchester, Columbus, Dublin, Galloway, Grove City, Groveport, Harrisburg, Hilliard, Lockbourne, New Albany, Reynoldsburg, Westerville
Harrison County Ohio
Deersville, Tippecanoe
Lawrence County Ohio
Willow Wood
Licking County Ohio
Alexandria, Heath, Newark, Pataskala, Summit Station
Lorain County Ohio
Madison County Ohio
London, Plain City, West Jefferson
Marion County Ohio
Pickaway County Ohio
Circleville, Commercial Point, Derby, Orient
Union County Ohio