617 Area Code

The 617 area code is found in the state of Massachusetts, and spans 7 different Counties. Listed below are the 7 Counties that reside inside of the 617 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Bristol County Massachusetts
Attleboro, Seekonk
Essex County Massachusetts
Andover, Byfield, Danvers, Lynn, Marblehead, Nahant, Peabody, Salem, Saugus, South Hamilton
Middlesex County Massachusetts
Acton, Arlington, Ashland, Auburndale, Belmont, Billerica, Burlington, Cambridge, Chestnut Hill, Dracut, Dunstable, Everett, Framingham, Lexington, Lowell, Malden, Medford, Natick, New Town, Newton, Newton Center, Newton Highlands, Newton Lower Falls, Newton Upper Falls, Newtonville, Nonantum, North Billerica, North Chelmsford, North Waltham, Reading, Somerville, Stoneham, Tewksbury, Waban, Wakefield, Waltham, Watertown, West Newton, Weston, Wilmington, Winchester, Woburn
Norfolk County Massachusetts
Babson Park, Braintree, Brookline, Brookline Village, Canton, Cohasset, Dedham, Medfield, Milton, Milton Village, Needham Heights, North Weymouth, Norwood, Quincy, Randolph, South Weymouth, Stoughton, Wellesley, Wellesley Hills, Westwood, Weymouth
Plymouth County Massachusetts
Brockton, Duxbury, Hanover, Hingham, Kingston, Mattapoisett, Plymouth, Scituate
Suffolk County Massachusetts
Allston, Boston, Brighton, Charlestown, Chelsea, Dorchester, Dorchester Center, East Boston, Hyde Park, Jamaica Plain, Mattapan, Readville, Revere, Roslindale, Roxbury, Roxbury Crossing, West Roxbury, Winthrop
Worcester County Massachusetts
Clinton, Fitchburg, Harvard, Milford, Webster, Westborough