619 Area Code

The 619 area code is found in the state of California, and spans 13 different Counties. Listed below are the 13 Counties that reside inside of the 619 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Alameda County California
Contra Costa County California
Walnut Creek
Imperial County California
El Centro
Inyo County California
Little Lake
Kern County California
Los Angeles County California
Sherman Oaks
Orange County California
Anaheim, Irvine, Laguna Hills, Santa Ana
Placer County California
Riverside County California
Corona, Riverside
San Diego County California
Alpine, Bonita, Boulevard, Camp Pendleton, Campo, Cardiff By The Sea, Carlsbad, Chula Vista, Coronado, Del Mar, Descanso, Dulzura, El Cajon, Encinitas, Escondido, Fallbrook, Guatay, Imperial Beach, Jacumba, Jamul, La Jolla, La Mesa, Lakeside, Lemon Grove, Lincoln Acres, Mount Laguna, National City, Oceanside, Pine Valley, Potrero, Poway, Ramona, Rancho Santa Fe, San Diego, San Marcos, San Ysidro, Santee, Solana Beach, Spring Valley, Tecate, Valley Center
San Francisco County California
San Francisco
San Mateo County California
San Mateo
Santa Clara County California
Santa Clara