630 Area Code

The 630 area code is found in the state of Illinois, and spans 12 different Counties. Listed below are the 12 Counties that reside inside of the 630 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Champaign County Illinois
Cook County Illinois
Arlington Heights, Berwyn, Blue Island, Bridgeview, Brookfield, Chicago, Cicero, Des Plaines, Dolton, Elk Grove Village, Forest Park, Glenview, Hanover Park, La Grange, Lemont, Melrose Park, Mount Prospect, Northbrook, Oak Park, Palatine, Park Ridge, Prospect Heights, River Forest, River Grove, Riverside, Schaumburg, Streamwood, Westchester, Western Springs, Wheeling
Dekalb County Illinois
Dupage County Illinois
Addison, Aurora, Bartlett, Bensenville, Bloomingdale, Carol Stream, Clarendon Hills, Darien, Downers Grove, Elmhurst, Eola, Fox Valley, Glen Ellyn, Glendale Heights, Hinsdale, Itasca, Lisle, Lombard, Medinah, Naperville, Oak Brook, Roselle, Villa Park, Warrenville, Wayne, West Chicago, Westmont, Wheaton, Willowbrook, Winfield, Wood Dale, Woodridge
Kane County Illinois
Aurora, Batavia, Big Rock, Elburn, Elgin, Geneva, Kaneville, Lafox, Maple Park, Mooseheart, North Aurora, Saint Charles, South Elgin, Sugar Grove, Wasco
Kendall County Illinois
Bristol, Millbrook, Montgomery, Newark, Oswego, Plano, Yorkville
Lake County Illinois
Barrington, Buffalo Grove, Deerfield, Highland Park, Vernon Hills
La Salle County Illinois
Livingston County Illinois
Mchenry County Illinois
Cary, Crystal Lake
Tazewell County Illinois
East Peoria
Will County Illinois
Aurora, Bolingbrook, Lockport, Naperville, Plainfield, Romeoville