636 Area Code

The 636 area code is found in the state of Missouri, and spans 11 different Counties. Listed below are the 11 Counties that reside inside of the 636 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Franklin County Missouri
Beaufort, Catawissa, Gray Summit, Grubville, Labadie, Lonedell, Pacific, Robertsville, Saint Albans, Saint Clair, Sullivan, Union, Villa Ridge, Washington
Gasconade County Missouri
Jefferson County Missouri
Arnold, Barnhart, Cedar Hill, Crystal City, De Soto, Dittmer, Festus, Hematite, Herculaneum, High Ridge, Hillsboro, House Springs, Imperial, Liguori, Mapaville, Morse Mill, Pevely
Lincoln County Missouri
Foley, Hawk Point, Moscow Mills, Old Monroe, Silex, Troy, Truxton, Winfield
Montgomery County Missouri
High Hill, Jonesburg, New Florence
Saint Charles County Missouri
Augusta, Cottleville, Defiance, Flinthill, Foristell, Lake Saint Louis, New Melle, O Fallon, Portage Des Sioux, Saint Charles, Saint Peters, Wentzville, West Alton
Saint Francois County Missouri
Blackwell, Valles Mines
Saint Louis County Missouri
Ballwin, Bridgeton, Chesterfield, Eureka, Fenton, Florissant, Glencoe, Grover, Maryland Heights, Saint Ann, Saint Louis, Valley Park
Warren County Missouri
Dutzow, Marthasville, Treloar, Warrenton, Wright City
Washington County Missouri
Cadet, Tiff
Saint Louis City County Missouri
Saint Louis