646 Area Code

The 646 area code is found in the state of New York, and spans 5 different Counties. Listed below are the 5 Counties that reside inside of the 646 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Bronx County New York
Kings County New York
New York County New York
New York
Queens County New York
Elmhurst, Forest Hills, Jamaica, Saint Albans
Richmond County New York
Staten Island