650 Area Code

The 650 area code is found in the state of California, and spans 12 different Counties. Listed below are the 12 Counties that reside inside of the 650 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Alameda County California
Berkeley, Fremont, Hayward, Oakland
Los Angeles County California
Los Angeles, San Gabriel
Marin County California
Orange County California
Newport Beach
Sacramento County California
Rancho Cordova
San Diego County California
Encinitas, San Diego
San Francisco County California
San Francisco
San Luis Obispo County California
San Mateo County California
Atherton, Belmont, Brisbane, Burlingame, Daly City, El Granada, Half Moon Bay, La Honda, Loma Mar, Menlo Park, Millbrae, Montara, Moss Beach, Pacifica, Pescadero, Portola Valley, Redwood City, San Bruno, San Carlos, San Francisco, San Gregorio, San Mateo, South San Francisco
Santa Clara County California
Cupertino, Los Altos, Los Gatos, Milpitas, Mountain View, Palo Alto, San Jose, Santa Clara, Stanford, Sunnyvale
Santa Cruz County California
Santa Cruz
Stanislaus County California