661 Area Code

The 661 area code is found in the state of California, and spans 9 different Counties. Listed below are the 9 Counties that reside inside of the 661 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Inyo County California
Kern County California
Arvin, Bakersfield, Bodfish, Buttonwillow, Caliente, California City, Delano, Edison, Edwards, Fellows, Frazier Park, Glennville, Keene, Lamont, Lebec, Lost Hills, Maricopa, Mc Farland, Mc Kittrick, Mojave, Pine Mountain Club, Rosamond, Shafter, Taft, Tehachapi, Tupman, Wasco, Woody
Los Angeles County California
Acton, Burbank, Canyon Country, Castaic, Chatsworth, La Crescenta, Lake Hughes, Lancaster, Littlerock, Llano, Los Angeles, Newhall, Palmdale, Pearblossom, Santa Clarita, Sherman Oaks, Stevenson Ranch, Sun Valley, Valencia, Valyermo, Van Nuys
Orange County California
San Bernardino County California
Pinon Hills
San Luis Obispo County California
Santa Barbara County California
Lompoc, New Cuyama
Tulare County California
California Hot Springs, Earlimart, Pixley, Posey, Richgrove, Strathmore
Ventura County California
Camarillo, Ventura