682 Area Code

The 682 area code is found in the state of Texas, and spans 6 different Counties. Listed below are the 6 Counties that reside inside of the 682 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Dallas County Texas
Denton County Texas
Argyle, Denton, Flower Mound, Lewisville, Roanoke
Hood County Texas
Johnson County Texas
Alvarado, Cleburne
Parker County Texas
Tarrant County Texas
Arlington, Colleyville, Euless, Fort Worth, Haltom City, Hurst, Keller, Kennedale, Mansfield, North Richland Hills, Southlake