703 Area Code

The 703 area code is found in the state of Virginia, and spans 15 different Counties. Listed below are the 15 Counties that reside inside of the 703 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Arlington County Virginia
Arlington, Fort Myer
Chesterfield County Virginia
Fairfax County Virginia
Alexandria, Annandale, Burke, Centreville, Chantilly, Clifton, Dunn Loring, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Falls Church, Fort Belvoir, Great Falls, Herndon, Lorton, Mc Lean, Merrifield, Mount Vernon, Newington, Oakton, Reston, Springfield, Vienna, West Mclean
Fauquier County Virginia
Broad Run, Catlett, Delaplane, Remington, The Plains, Upperville, Warrenton
Frederick County Virginia
Loudoun County Virginia
Aldie, Ashburn, Chantilly, Dhs, Dulles, Hamilton, Leesburg, Lovettsville, Middleburg, Paeonian Springs, Philomont, Purcellville, Round Hill, Sterling, Waterford
Louisa County Virginia
Prince William County Virginia
Bristow, Catharpin, Dumfries, Gainesville, Haymarket, Manassas, Nokesville, Occoquan, Quantico, Triangle, Woodbridge
Stafford County Virginia
Quantico, Stafford
Warren County Virginia
Front Royal
Alexandria City County Virginia
Fairfax City County Virginia
Falls Church City County Virginia
Falls Church
Manassas City County Virginia
Manassas Park City County Virginia