716 Area Code

The 716 area code is found in the state of New York, and spans 12 different Counties. Listed below are the 12 Counties that reside inside of the 716 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Allegany County New York
Ceres, Cuba, Rushford
Cattaraugus County New York
Cattaraugus, Conewango Valley, Dayton, Delevan, East Otto, East Randolph, Ellicottville, Franklinville, Gowanda, Great Valley, Hinsdale, Kill Buck, Leon, Limestone, Little Valley, Machias, Olean, Otto, Perrysburg, Randolph, Salamanca, Sandusky, South Dayton, Steamburg, Versailles, West Valley, Westons Mills, Yorkshire
Chautauqua County New York
Ashville, Bemus Point, Brocton, Cassadaga, Celoron, Chautauqua, Cherry Creek, Clymer, Dewittville, Dunkirk, Ellington, Falconer, Findley Lake, Forestville, Fredonia, Frewsburg, Gerry, Greenhurst, Irving, Jamestown, Kennedy, Lakewood, Lily Dale, Maple Springs, Mayville, Niobe, Panama, Portland, Ripley, Sheridan, Sherman, Silver Creek, Sinclairville, Stockton, Stow, Van Buren Point, Westfield
Erie County New York
Akron, Alden, Angola, Athol Springs, Boston, Bowmansville, Brant, Buffalo, Chaffee, Clarence, Clarence Center, Colden, Collins, Collins Center, Depew, Derby, East Amherst, East Aurora, East Concord, Eden, Elma, Farnham, Getzville, Glenwood, Grand Island, Hamburg, Holland, Lake View, Lancaster, Lawtons, Marilla, North Boston, North Collins, North Evans, Orchard Park, Sardinia, South Wales, Springville, Tonawanda, Wales Center, West Falls
Genesee County New York
Batavia, Corfu
Livingston County New York
Monroe County New York
Fairport, North Greece, Webster
Nassau County New York
East Meadow
Niagara County New York
Appleton, Barker, Burt, Gasport, Lewiston, Lockport, Middleport, Model City, Newfane, Niagara Falls, Niagara University, North Tonawanda, Olcott, Ransomville, Sanborn, Stella Niagara, Wilson, Youngstown
Ontario County New York
Orleans County New York
Lyndonville, Medina
Wyoming County New York
Arcade, Java Center, Strykersville