720 Area Code

The 720 area code is found in the state of Colorado, and spans 11 different Counties. Listed below are the 11 Counties that reside inside of the 720 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Adams County Colorado
Aurora, Brighton, Commerce City, Denver, Henderson, Thornton, Westminster
Arapahoe County Colorado
Aurora, Englewood, Littleton
Boulder County Colorado
Allenspark, Boulder, Erie, Lafayette, Longmont, Louisville
Broomfield County Colorado
Clear Creek County Colorado
Idaho Springs
Denver County Colorado
Douglas County Colorado
Castle Rock, Franktown, Larkspur, Littleton, Lone Tree, Parker, Sedalia
El Paso County Colorado
Colorado Springs
Jefferson County Colorado
Arvada, Broomfield, Denver, Evergreen, Golden, Idledale, Littleton, Morrison, Wheat Ridge
Park County Colorado
Weld County Colorado
Brighton, Longmont