727 Area Code

The 727 area code is found in the state of Florida, and spans 6 different Counties. Listed below are the 6 Counties that reside inside of the 727 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Hernando County Florida
Brooksville, Spring Hill
Hillsborough County Florida
Manatee County Florida
Orange County Florida
Pasco County Florida
Elfers, Holiday, Hudson, New Port Richey, Port Richey, Spring Hill, Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills
Pinellas County Florida
Bay Pines, Belleair Beach, Clearwater, Clearwater Beach, Crystal Beach, Dunedin, Indian Rocks Beach, Largo, Oldsmar, Ozona, Palm Harbor, Pinellas Park, Safety Harbor, Saint Petersburg, Seminole, Tarpon Springs