731 Area Code

The 731 area code is found in the state of Tennessee, and spans 20 different Counties. Listed below are the 20 Counties that reside inside of the 731 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Benton County Tennessee
Big Sandy, Camden, Eva, Holladay
Carroll County Tennessee
Atwood, Bruceton, Buena Vista, Cedar Grove, Clarksburg, Hollow Rock, Huntingdon, Lavinia, Mc Kenzie, Mc Lemoresville, Trezevant, Westport, Yuma
Chester County Tennessee
Enville, Henderson, Jacks Creek, Luray
Crockett County Tennessee
Alamo, Bells, Crockett Mills, Friendship, Gadsden, Maury City
Decatur County Tennessee
Bath Springs, Decaturville, Parsons, Scotts Hill, Sugar Tree
Dyer County Tennessee
Dyersburg, Finley, Lenox, Newbern, Tigrett, Trimble
Gibson County Tennessee
Bradford, Dyer, Eaton, Gibson, Humboldt, Idlewild, Kenton, Medina, Milan, Rutherford, Trenton, Yorkville
Hardeman County Tennessee
Bolivar, Grand Junction, Hickory Valley, Hornsby, Middleton, Pocahontas, Saulsbury, Toone, Whiteville
Hardin County Tennessee
Counce, Crump, Morris Chapel, Olivehill, Pickwick Dam, Saltillo, Savannah, Shiloh
Haywood County Tennessee
Brownsville, Stanton
Henderson County Tennessee
Darden, Huron, Lexington, Reagan, Sardis, Wildersville
Henry County Tennessee
Buchanan, Como, Cottage Grove, Henry, Mansfield, Paris, Puryear, Springville
Lake County Tennessee
Ridgely, Tiptonville, Wynnburg
Lauderdale County Tennessee
Gates, Halls, Henning, Ripley
Mcnairy County Tennessee
Adamsville, Bethel Springs, Chewalla, Finger, Guys, Michie, Milledgeville, Ramer, Selmer, Stantonville
Madison County Tennessee
Beech Bluff, Denmark, Jackson, Medon, Mercer, Oakfield, Pinson, Spring Creek
Obion County Tennessee
Hornbeak, Obion, Rives, Samburg, South Fulton, Troy, Union City, Woodland Mills
Shelby County Tennessee
Tipton County Tennessee
Brighton, Tipton
Weakley County Tennessee
Dresden, Dukedom, Gleason, Greenfield, Martin, Palmersville, Sharon