734 Area Code

The 734 area code is found in the state of Michigan, and spans 9 different Counties. Listed below are the 9 Counties that reside inside of the 734 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Ingham County Michigan
Okemos, Stockbridge
Jackson County Michigan
Grass Lake
Lenawee County Michigan
Livingston County Michigan
Brighton, Gregory, Howell, Lakeland, Pinckney
Macomb County Michigan
Monroe County Michigan
Carleton, Dundee, Erie, Ida, La Salle, Lambertville, Luna Pier, Maybee, Milan, Monroe, Newport, Ottawa Lake, Petersburg, Samaria, South Rockwood, Temperance
Oakland County Michigan
Berkley, Farmington, Ferndale, Keego Harbor, Oak Park, South Lyon, Southfield, Waterford, West Bloomfield
Washtenaw County Michigan
Ann Arbor, Chelsea, Dexter, Manchester, Saline, Whitmore Lake, Whittaker, Willis, Ypsilanti
Wayne County Michigan
Allen Park, Belleville, Canton, Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Detroit, Flat Rock, Garden City, Grosse Ile, Inkster, Livonia, New Boston, Northville, Plymouth, Redford, River Rouge, Rockwood, Romulus, Southgate, Taylor, Trenton, Wayne, Westland, Wyandotte