757 Area Code

The 757 area code is found in the state of Virginia, and spans 22 different Counties. Listed below are the 22 Counties that reside inside of the 757 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Accomack County Virginia
Accomac, Assawoman, Atlantic, Belle Haven, Bloxom, Chincoteague Island, Craddockville, Davis Wharf, Greenbackville, Greenbush, Hacksneck, Hallwood, Harborton, Horntown, Jenkins Bridge, Keller, Locustville, Mappsville, Mears, Melfa, Modest Town, Nelsonia, New Church, Oak Hall, Onancock, Onley, Painter, Parksley, Pungoteague, Quinby, Sanford, Saxis, Tangier, Tasley, Temperanceville, Wachapreague, Wallops Island, Wattsville, Withams
Gloucester County Virginia
Isle Of Wight County Virginia
Battery Park, Carrollton, Carrsville, Isle Of Wight, Rescue, Smithfield, Windsor, Zuni
James City County Virginia
Norge, Toano, Williamsburg
New Kent County Virginia
Barhamsville, Lanexa
Northampton County Virginia
Birdsnest, Cape Charles, Capeville, Cheriton, Eastville, Exmore, Franktown, Jamesville, Machipongo, Marionville, Nassawadox, Oyster, Seaview, Townsend, Willis Wharf
Southampton County Virginia
Boykins, Branchville, Capron, Courtland, Ivor, Newsoms, Sedley
Surry County Virginia
Claremont, Dendron, Elberon, Spring Grove, Surry
Sussex County Virginia
Wakefield, Waverly
York County Virginia
Hampton, Lackey, Lightfoot, Seaford, Yorktown
Chesapeake City County Virginia
Franklin City County Virginia
Hampton City County Virginia
Fort Monroe, Hampton
Newport News City County Virginia
Fort Eustis, Newport News
Norfolk City County Virginia
Petersburg City County Virginia
Poquoson City County Virginia
Portsmouth City County Virginia
Richmond City County Virginia
Suffolk City County Virginia
Virginia Beach City County Virginia
Virginia Beach
Williamsburg City County Virginia