763 Area Code

The 763 area code is found in the state of Minnesota, and spans 13 different Counties. Listed below are the 13 Counties that reside inside of the 763 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Anoka County Minnesota
Andover, Anoka, Bethel, Cedar, Circle Pines, Minneapolis, Saint Francis
Benton County Minnesota
Foley, Oak Park
Chisago County Minnesota
Harris, North Branch, Stacy, Wyoming
Dakota County Minnesota
Saint Paul
Hennepin County Minnesota
Champlin, Dayton, Eden Prairie, Hamel, Hopkins, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Plain, Minneapolis, Mound, Osseo, Rockford, Rogers, Wayzata
Isanti County Minnesota
Cambridge, Dalbo, Isanti, Stanchfield
Kanabec County Minnesota
Mille Lacs County Minnesota
Milaca, Princeton
Ramsey County Minnesota
Saint Paul
Scott County Minnesota
Sherburne County Minnesota
Becker, Big Lake, Clear Lake, Elk River, Santiago, Zimmerman
Washington County Minnesota
Saint Paul
Wright County Minnesota
Albertville, Buffalo, Clearwater, Delano, Hanover, Howard Lake, Maple Lake, Maple Plain, Monticello, Montrose, Rockford, Saint Michael, Silver Creek, Waverly