774 Area Code

The 774 area code is found in the state of Massachusetts, and spans 9 different Counties. Listed below are the 9 Counties that reside inside of the 774 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Barnstable County Massachusetts
Barnstable, Brewster, Buzzards Bay, Centerville, Chatham, Dennis, Harwich, Hyannis, Orleans, Osterville, Pocasset, Provincetown, Sandwich, Wellfleet, West Yarmouth, Woods Hole
Bristol County Massachusetts
Assonet, Attleboro, Attleboro Falls, Dighton, East Taunton, Fall River, Mansfield, New Bedford, North Attleboro, Norton, Rehoboth, Seekonk, South Easton, Westport
Dukes County Massachusetts
Edgartown, Vineyard Haven
Middlesex County Massachusetts
Framingham, Holliston, Hopkinton, Marlborough, Waltham
Nantucket County Massachusetts
Norfolk County Massachusetts
Bellingham, Dover, East Walpole, Foxboro, Franklin, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Needham, South Walpole, Walpole, Wellesley, Wellesley Hills, Wrentham
Plymouth County Massachusetts
Bridgewater, Brockton, Carver, East Bridgewater, Marion, Mattapoisett, Middleboro, Plymouth, Rochester, Wareham
Suffolk County Massachusetts
Worcester County Massachusetts
Auburn, Blackstone, Boylston, Charlton, Douglas, East Brookfield, Fiskdale, Grafton, Holden, Leicester, Milford, Millbury, New Braintree, Northborough, Oakham, Rutland, Shrewsbury, Southbridge, Spencer, Sturbridge, Upton, Uxbridge, Webster, Westborough, Whitinsville, Worcester