781 Area Code

The 781 area code is found in the state of Massachusetts, and spans 6 different Counties. Listed below are the 6 Counties that reside inside of the 781 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Bristol County Massachusetts
Berkley, Mansfield, South Easton
Essex County Massachusetts
Andover, Beverly, Lynn, Lynnfield, Marblehead, Methuen, Nahant, Salem, Saugus, Swampscott
Middlesex County Massachusetts
Acton, Arlington, Arlington Heights, Auburndale, Bedford, Belmont, Burlington, Cambridge, Chestnut Hill, Everett, Framingham, Hanscom Afb, Lexington, Lincoln, Littleton, Malden, Medford, Melrose, Newton, Newton Center, Newton Highlands, Newtonville, Pinehurst, Reading, Somerville, Stoneham, Waban, Wakefield, Waltham, Watertown, Waverley, West Medford, West Newton, Weston, Wilmington, Winchester, Woburn
Norfolk County Massachusetts
Babson Park, Braintree, Canton, Cohasset, Dedham, Dover, East Walpole, East Weymouth, Foxboro, Holbrook, Millis, Needham, Needham Heights, North Weymouth, Norwood, Quincy, Randolph, Sharon, South Weymouth, Stoughton, Walpole, Wellesley, Wellesley Hills, Westwood, Weymouth
Plymouth County Massachusetts
Abington, Accord, Brant Rock, Bryantville, Duxbury, Green Harbor, Greenbush, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Hingham, Hull, Humarock, Kingston, Lakeville, Marshfield, Marshfield Hills, Minot, Monponsett, North Marshfield, North Pembroke, North Scituate, Norwell, Ocean Bluff, Pembroke, Plympton, Rockland, Scituate, West Bridgewater, Whitman
Suffolk County Massachusetts
Boston, Charlestown, Dorchester, Revere, West Roxbury