810 Area Code

The 810 area code is found in the state of Michigan, and spans 12 different Counties. Listed below are the 12 Counties that reside inside of the 810 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Genesee County Michigan
Atlas, Burton, Clio, Davison, Fenton, Flint, Flushing, Gaines, Genesee, Goodrich, Grand Blanc, Lennon, Linden, Montrose, Mount Morris, Otisville, Swartz Creek
Grand Traverse County Michigan
Traverse City
Lapeer County Michigan
Almont, Attica, Columbiaville, Dryden, Hadley, Imlay City, Lapeer, Metamora, North Branch, Otter Lake
Livingston County Michigan
Brighton, Hamburg, Hartland, Howell, Lakeland, Pinckney
Macomb County Michigan
Center Line, Clinton Township, Harrison Township, Macomb, Richmond, Romeo, Roseville, Saint Clair Shores, Sterling Heights, Utica, Warren
Oakland County Michigan
Farmington, Ferndale, Holly, Milford, Pontiac, Rochester, Southfield, Troy
Saint Clair County Michigan
Algonac, Allenton, Anchorville, Avoca, Capac, Casco, Columbus, East China, Emmett, Fair Haven, Fort Gratiot, Goodells, Harsens Island, Jeddo, Marine City, Marysville, Memphis, North Street, Port Huron, Saint Clair, Smiths Creek, Yale
Sanilac County Michigan
Applegate, Argyle, Brown City, Carsonville, Croswell, Decker, Deckerville, Lexington, Marlette, Melvin, Palms, Peck, Port Sanilac, Sandusky, Snover
Shiawassee County Michigan
Byron, Corunna, Durand, New Lothrop
Tuscola County Michigan
Washtenaw County Michigan
Ann Arbor, Whitmore Lake, Ypsilanti
Wayne County Michigan
Detroit, Grosse Ile